

## All India Institute of Medical Sciences अखिल भारतीय आयुर्विज्ञान संस्थान Virbhadra Marg, Rishikesh वीरभद्र मार्ग, ऋषिकेश



Office Order No.46 Dean/AIIMS/RIS/17/

Dated 15.06.2017

## Office Order

Public Grievance Committee is constituted with following members:-

- 1. Dr. Mukesh Tripathy, Medical Superintendent (MS)-Chairman
- 2. Dr. Latika Mohan, Prof. & Head, Physiology-Member
- 3. Dr. Subodh kumar, Deputy Medical Superintendent (DMS)-Member
- 4. Dr. Jagdish Goel, Associate Prof. Deptt. of Pediatrics-Member
- 5. Mr. Harish Thapliyal, PRO-Member

This issues with approval of Director AIIMS, Rishikesh.

Dr. Surekha Kishore

Dean (Academics)

AIIMS Rishikesh

## Copy to:

- 1. PS to Director-for information
- 2. All Committee Member /All HOD's/All faculty
- 3. DDA/MS/SE/Sr. AO/F&CAO/PRO/AO